Tags

, , ,

Today is the start of Week 5 in school terms and I could not imagine how fast the time flies. Entering Week 6, there will be a quiz, resume and cover letter submission, HRM critque and Response Paper assignments, and FYP strategic planning submission. I felt that I have been lacking the drive to get my engine started.

I did a quick search on the term of “Pill Dispenser” in NTU Library and I found hundreds of patents on it. I wonder if I somehow coincidentally do something similar do I infringe their copyrights?

I finally printed out some articles on Pill Dispenser to get some serious reading, as I can hardly concentrate reading them on my computer. I will update this blog more frequently as well, including putting up all relevant information that I have collected since months ago and other write ups.

 

