Tags

, ,

Recently I enrolled in a MIT course – Innovation and commercialization. It is a wonderful course which is totally e-learning. I find it very interesting and informative at the same time. How I wish our e-learning lesson can be improved to something like this. Our progress is tracked too and the grading system is based on the weekly “achievement” – do exercise or submit assignment.
Below shows my work for its Assignment 1. We are required to come up with an innovative idea and research on its technology, market and implementation. Those points are not all though. The universe for pill dispenser could be a lot larger but these are what I could think of at that moment.

Anyway I need 25% more to pass and get a certificate for this module! 😀

M.I.T Universe of Pill Dispenser

M.I.T Universe of Pill Dispenser

