Tags

,

Another week has passed and one less week to do my FYP. I feel quite sad actually, to think about the moment I have to part with my Raspberry Pi and other stuffs. 😦

So today I showed Prof the servo demo video and we decided not to get an extra servo controller. It would be good to have but given the time left, I wouldn’t be able to test it out when it arrives a few weeks later.

Other problems include the interfacing of web app to the pigpio. Still figuring it out now.

Prof chatted with me regarding entrepreneurship today. The chat has a huge impact on me, inspiring and motivating me once again. I feel appreciated and those values in me that were foregone reignited after hearing what she said. I feel so fortunate to have her as my Prof and mentor. πŸ™‚

I want to work really hard for this project and semester in order not to let her or anyone down. πŸ™‚

